Juhatus

Juhatuse esimees

Jaan Laul

Tel: +372 504 4156

E-post: jaanlaul@gmail.com

Juhatuse liikmed

 

Roland Jung Alar Sildvee Imre Soorand Mati Kiviväli
Tel: +372 504 5003 Tel: +372 512 4225 Tel: +372 50 98 830 Tel: +372 5198 0380
E-post: roland.jung@trv.ee E-post: alar@kylm.ee E-post: imre@termodisain.eu E-post: Mati.Kivivali@caverion.com
Jaan Papagoi Riho Pilv Viljo Kaul
Tel: +372 517 7564 Tel: +372 502 5790 Tel: +372 502 7790
E-post: jaan.papagoi@jci.com E-post: riho@cootec.ee E-post: viljo@termex.ee